Safeco Insurance Reviews

If you’re wondering, “Is Safeco a good insurance company?” you’re in luck. Our customers have spoken, and you can read all about their experiences with Safeco Insurance here. You’ll find hundreds of Safeco reviews below. If you’re curious about insurance company ratings or you want to determine the best insurance companies for your needs, you’ll want to take a look.

When you’re done with our insurance reviews, we invite you to search for a local Safeco agent, who can research insurance rates and coverage for you.

Ratings Review

Reviews
Loading...
is rated 4.3298 out of 5 by 1,895.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safeco Has been just fantastic ! Safeco employees, polite, professional,understanding. Made everything to easy n comfortable to talk to.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Very knowledgable did a great job asking questions so they could get me the right plan.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience, clarity, money conscience Safeco reviewed my needs, analyzed what was available and quoted me a very reasonable and money saving price. I have been with them for 20 plus years. They have always been reliable and fair.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind and very helpful! Safeco adjuster was prompt and very helpful with my claim.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I called in to clarify some information I heard via the automated system. The representative was very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant and was able to answer all of my questions. I was even able to pay my bill without having to pay a fee like some other companies charge.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Natasha was very helpful and patient with me when my AC unit was stolen. She listened to me and explained everything perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better representative.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I have been with safeco going on three year and has service me well and took care of me.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Wonderful assistance, but I will no longer allow my current agent to handle any of my affairs and I opted not to leave the area for a new agent.
Date published: 2015-06-26
  • 2015-06-29T14:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_1,861
  • loc_en_US, sid_safeco, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safeco
© 2015 Liberty Mutual Insurance, 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116

Insurance is offered by Safeco Insurance Company of America and/or its affiliates, with their principal place of business at 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116. This website provides a simplified description of coverage. Nothing stated herein creates a contract. All statements made are subject to the provisions, exclusions, conditions and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Please refer to actual policy forms for complete details regarding the coverage discussed. If the information in these materials conflicts with the policy language that it describes, the policy language prevails. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria.