Safeco Insurance Reviews

If you’re wondering, “Is Safeco a good insurance company?” you’re in luck. Our customers have spoken, and you can read all about their experiences with Safeco Insurance here. You’ll find hundreds of Safeco reviews below. If you’re curious about insurance company ratings or you want to determine the best insurance companies for your needs, you’ll want to take a look.

When you’re done with our insurance reviews, we invite you to search for a local Safeco agent, who can research insurance rates and coverage for you.

Ratings Review

Loading...
is rated 4.4376 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service Recently added motorcycle insurance to my already existing policies. The representative was very knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to talk to.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Great service. Very helpful and friendly customer service
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car Insurance It didn't go very well. The safco rep mis-spoke several times. I still didn't get the info I requested emailed to me!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The claim personnel where professional and personable with my claim for the total loss on my vehicles in a accidental house fire. The response time was exceptional.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I can honestly say that your professionalism and courtesy were appreciated, also very down to earth v.s. robotic. keep up the good work
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent above company expectations excellentt service awesome superb great job to you and the sage co team
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thanks for all the help you have done for us and looking out for each and one of us especially my dog Eddie thanks again
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The process of filing the claim was so easy, thank you for your help.
Date published: 2015-02-28
  • 2015-03-04T12:22CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_774
  • loc_en_US, sid_safeco, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safeco
© 2015 Liberty Mutual Insurance, 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116

Insurance is offered by Safeco Insurance Company of America and/or its affiliates, with their principal place of business at 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116. This website provides a simplified description of coverage. Nothing stated herein creates a contract. All statements made are subject to the provisions, exclusions, conditions and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Please refer to actual policy forms for complete details regarding the coverage discussed. If the information in these materials conflicts with the policy language that it describes, the policy language prevails. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria.