Safeco Insurance Reviews

If you’re wondering, “Is Safeco a good insurance company?” you’re in luck. Our customers have spoken, and you can read all about their experiences with Safeco Insurance here. You’ll find hundreds of Safeco reviews below. If you’re curious about insurance company ratings or you want to determine the best insurance companies for your needs, you’ll want to take a look.

When you’re done with our insurance reviews, we invite you to search for a local Safeco agent, who can research insurance rates and coverage for you.

Ratings Review

Reviews
Loading...
is rated 4.3974 out of 5 by 999.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it went great was vey helpful and patient with me and made sure I understood evething
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAFECO on line update I did not speak to anyone from SAFECO. I received a message to up date my info. for the "low mileage discount".
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very friendly nice excellent customer service,knowledgeable,
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The associate that help me was very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I recently dealt with Safety claims due to the fact that I backed into my cousin's car, which was parked in my own driveway! Anyway, filing a claim and getting all the details ironed out was as so, so easy. No waiting on hold forever, no missed calls and playing telephone tag, no issues, whatsoever. The agents to whom I spoke were knowledgeable, courteous and professional. My cousin got her car fixed immediately and I got a check in the mail for repairs on mine, as well. I had been covered by another auto insurance company for decades but left them due to unfair treatment. I am so happy I switched to Safeco. These people really know what they're doing, and they create a threat-free experience.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Nice guy very friendly. Too the time to explain everything.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tough luck I changed all of my accounts Bank and ins to Safeco. Auto, company, Home. Then I made one small claim and got canceled
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Very satisfied! Called to make payment over the phone for car insurance. Representative very helpful and very pleasant! Great experience!
Date published: 2015-03-26
  • 2015-03-26T21:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_993
  • loc_en_US, sid_safeco, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safeco
© 2015 Liberty Mutual Insurance, 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116

Insurance is offered by Safeco Insurance Company of America and/or its affiliates, with their principal place of business at 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116. This website provides a simplified description of coverage. Nothing stated herein creates a contract. All statements made are subject to the provisions, exclusions, conditions and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Please refer to actual policy forms for complete details regarding the coverage discussed. If the information in these materials conflicts with the policy language that it describes, the policy language prevails. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria.