Safeco Insurance Reviews

If you’re wondering, “Is Safeco a good insurance company?” you’re in luck. Our customers have spoken, and you can read all about their experiences with Safeco Insurance here. You’ll find hundreds of Safeco reviews below. If you’re curious about insurance company ratings or you want to determine the best insurance companies for your needs, you’ll want to take a look.

When you’re done with our insurance reviews, we invite you to search for a local Safeco agent, who can research insurance rates and coverage for you.

Ratings Review

Reviews
Loading...
is rated 4.3502 out of 5 by 1,605.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional Professional , I have nothing more to say about this.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good follow through I bought a new car that needed to be added to my policy. When I checked back on line it looked like the wrong car was dropped and no new car was added. Complete user error on my part and the rep on the line was patient and polite when I was admittedly less so.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I asked to get hard copies of my auto insurance cards. Scott helped me promptly and sent them to my home email.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I ot auto and motorcycle insurance and you guys answered my questions and wre very polite ver all I would give you guys more than five stars
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience quick, accurate, and courteous service that is much appreciated
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Problem finally resolved After several phone calls to IDOT and SafeCo I finally got info corrected. SafeCo had put my wife's D/L No. and DoB on the info sent to IDOT. While SafeCo reps were always polite and courteous, it took IDOT to identify the problem. A more thorough review of information provided by SafeCo would eliminate problems like my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT A LOT OF HELP WHEN I NEEDED IT SO IN ALL GOOD JOB THANKS
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price Price is great and so is the service. Paperless billing and on line payment is the best.
Date published: 2015-05-21
  • 2015-05-22T08:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_1,570
  • loc_en_US, sid_safeco, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safeco
© 2015 Liberty Mutual Insurance, 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116

Insurance is offered by Safeco Insurance Company of America and/or its affiliates, with their principal place of business at 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116. This website provides a simplified description of coverage. Nothing stated herein creates a contract. All statements made are subject to the provisions, exclusions, conditions and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Please refer to actual policy forms for complete details regarding the coverage discussed. If the information in these materials conflicts with the policy language that it describes, the policy language prevails. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria.