Safeco Insurance Reviews

If you’re wondering, “Is Safeco a good insurance company?” you’re in luck. Our customers have spoken, and you can read all about their experiences with Safeco Insurance here. You’ll find hundreds of Safeco reviews below. If you’re curious about insurance company ratings or you want to determine the best insurance companies for your needs, you’ll want to take a look.

When you’re done with our insurance reviews, we invite you to search for a local Safeco agent, who can research insurance rates and coverage for you.

Ratings Review

Loading...
is rated 4.4236 out of 5 by 753.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and attentive service The service provided every time I called was outstanding. My wife had an accident and the process was very smooth. My rates didn't go up, and the car got repaired quickly.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possible purchase of new truck I was considering purchasing a new truck and needed insurance details. Called and with in 5 minutes I had the details I needed. I also received additional information to consider and a comparison on the overall upgrade of my insurance. I was extremetly satified with the fast, professional, and knowledgable agent.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did what was needed Needed to update my auto insurance by replacing one car with a new one. I do not like talking with a machine and I finally got through to an agent and my issue was resolved.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Seamless and Easy I called to see what my insurance would be on a new SUV I was thinking about buying and the rep made the process so easy- gave me quotes on what it would cost with different deductibles and then even saved the data in the system, so when I did decide to purchase my car, all the rep had to do was make the quick switch and I was good to go! Everything was easy, inexpensive and quick!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from change in auto insurance great service when I call about changing insurance
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I haven't had a accident but I have a good package deal
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific service! Every employee I spoke to took excellent care of me. Moving from Denver, CO, to Johnson City, TN was so much easier because Safeco gave me less to worry about with their service.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing costumer service! I called regarding my wife's wedding ring that had recently been stolen. Having a policy on the ring was the best thing I ever did. Wangui was my claims agent. She was curtious, professional, and genuinely seemed concerned for my situation. She provided me with the information I needed to submit to get my claim processed, and working a hour had my claim settled and closed. Thank you so much for making this difficult situation a little easier and less stressful.
Date published: 2015-02-21
  • 2015-02-25T20:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_718
  • loc_en_US, sid_safeco, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safeco
© 2015 Liberty Mutual Insurance, 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116

Insurance is offered by Safeco Insurance Company of America and/or its affiliates, with their principal place of business at 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116. This website provides a simplified description of coverage. Nothing stated herein creates a contract. All statements made are subject to the provisions, exclusions, conditions and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Please refer to actual policy forms for complete details regarding the coverage discussed. If the information in these materials conflicts with the policy language that it describes, the policy language prevails. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria.