Safeco Insurance Reviews

If you’re wondering, “Is Safeco a good insurance company?” you’re in luck. Our customers have spoken, and you can read all about their experiences with Safeco Insurance here. You’ll find hundreds of Safeco reviews below. If you’re curious about insurance company ratings or you want to determine the best insurance companies for your needs, you’ll want to take a look.

When you’re done with our insurance reviews, we invite you to search for a local Safeco agent, who can research insurance rates and coverage for you.

Ratings Review

Loading...
is rated 4.441 out of 5 by 805.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I can honestly say that your professionalism and courtesy were appreciated, also very down to earth v.s. robotic. keep up the good work
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent above company expectations excellentt service awesome superb great job to you and the sage co team
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thanks for all the help you have done for us and looking out for each and one of us especially my dog Eddie thanks again
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The process of filing the claim was so easy, thank you for your help.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. When I got a new car, I was immediately sent a temporary card and the new card arrived shortly thereafter.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service They helped me without a problem, answered all my questions and directed me to the appropriate parties concerned.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All the employee's I talked to seemed to really try to answer all my questions.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service! We are buying a new home and needed to get the insurance information to the lender as soon as possible. It was done in a few minutes and e-mailed to the lender right away.
Date published: 2015-02-27
  • 2015-03-01T09:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_safeco, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safeco
© 2015 Liberty Mutual Insurance, 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116

Insurance is offered by Safeco Insurance Company of America and/or its affiliates, with their principal place of business at 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02116. This website provides a simplified description of coverage. Nothing stated herein creates a contract. All statements made are subject to the provisions, exclusions, conditions and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Please refer to actual policy forms for complete details regarding the coverage discussed. If the information in these materials conflicts with the policy language that it describes, the policy language prevails. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria.